Washington Apple Pi

A Community of Apple iPad, iPhone and Mac Users

Washington Apple Pi Contacts


Quick Contacts

  • Pi Clubhouse Business, membership issues:
  • Corporate Communications, Sponsors, Donations
    • Ken Goldman, president@wap.org
  • Management Committee, Vendor Presentations, Displays
    • Jonathan Bernstein, jon.bernstein@wap.org
  • Managing Editor (interim), Washington Apple Pi Journal
    • Jay Castillo, editor@wap.org
  • Software and Hardware Review Material, Journal Material
  • Webmaster

Officers (Directors)

  • President Ken Goldman, president@wap.org, chief executive, chief diplomat
  • Secretary Diana King, secretary@wap.org, contact point for official correspondence.
  • Treasurer Raju Tonapi, treasurer@wap.org, contact point for donations, grants, small and large piles of gold.

Directors

  • Jay Castillo, joseph.castillo@wap.org
  • Bruce Brown, b.brown@wap.org
  • Jonathan Bernstein, jon.bernstein@wap.org
  • Jed Sorokin-Altmann, jed.s@wap.org
  • Ken Goldman, kenneth.goldman@wap.org
  • Bo Huttinger, r.huttinger@wap.org
  • Larry Kerschberg, l.kerschberg@wap.org
  • Diana King, diana.king@wap.org
  • Dick Nugent, dick.nugent@wap.org
  • Richard Orlin, richard.orlin@wap.org
  • Gordon Nord, gordon.nord@wap.org
  • Brent Malcolm, brent.malcolm@wap.org
  • Raju Tonapi, raju.tonapi@wap.org
  • Roy Wagner, roy.wagner@wap.org

Department Chairs

  • Telecommunications Committee Chair, manager and system operator for telecommunications services
  • Washington Apple Pi Journal Jay Castillo, editor@wap.org, Managing Editor (interim)
  • Washington Apple Pi Journal Lawrence Charters, maceditor@wap.org, Macintosh Editor, Review Editor
  • Announcements & Publicity Brent Malcolm, pi-calendar@wap.org, contact point for Pi calendar
  • Afternoon Learners SIG Jonathan Bernstein, jon.bernstein@wap.org, SIG Leader
  • Digital Lifestyle SIG Roy Wagner, roy.wagner@wap.org, SIG Leader
  • Pi Clubhouse, office@wap.org. You can also reach the clubhouse by calling 301-984-0300 and leaving a voicemail message which will be routed to available volunteers.

TCS Access

The TCS is the Washington Apple Pi discussion forum, a famed and unique collection of new (and old) technologies, dating back to the dim age of the dawn of microcomputing. Maybe even earlier.

http://tcs.wap.org